Head Office

Reservations

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 1
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 1
Fax: (867) 393.4601
Email: reservations@flyairnorth.com

Lost & Found

Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext. 784
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 784
Email: lostandfound@flyairnorth.com

Baggage Hotline

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext. 701
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext. 701
Email: baggage@flyairnorth.com

Investor Relations

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Email: investorrelations@flyairnorth.com

Customer Service

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Email: customerservice@flyairnorth.com

Sales & Marketing Team

Marketing

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 353
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 353
Fax: (867) 456.4601
Email: marketing@flyairnorth.com

Charter Sales

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 5
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 5
Fax: (867) 456.4601
Email: charters@flyairnorth.com

Corporate, Groups & Conventions

Groups

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 198
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 198
Fax: (867) 393.4601
Email: groups@flyairnorth.com

Conventions & Meetings

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 197
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 197
Fax: (867) 393.4601
Email: conventions@flyairnorth.com

Corporate

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 197
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 197
Fax: (867) 393.4601
Email: corporate@flyairnorth.com 

Travel Agent & Tour Operator Support

Travel Agent

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 196
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 196
Fax: (867) 393.4601
Email: travelagent@flyairnorth.com

Tour Operator

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext 198
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext 198
Fax: (867) 393.4601
Email: touroperator@flyairnorth.com

Careers

Human Resources

150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Phone: (867) 668.2228 ext. 420
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0407 ext. 420
Fax: (867) 667.2775
Email: careers@flyairnorth.com